Get Active

Practice Yoga at Home

Getting ready for my third home yoga practice of this week! As the “COLD” is running like wildfire through my house, my sleep has not been great.
Sharing a bedroom with a snotty, gurlging, crying-in-the-middle-of-his-sleep baby, does not make for a well rested momma! So my exercise for this week has been walking and yoga. No need to stress out my Adrenals any further and/or up my cortisol levels any more.

When times are tough, take it easier than normal, all while staying active. Find what works for you and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

